Show pride in your hometown, your homestate, your state capital. Get your own Music City Specialty License Plate now!
HOW IT WORKS:
The Music City Specialty License Plate has been approved in the State legislature in 2015. The State of Tennessee requires a presale of 1,000 license plates within a year at a price of $35 each. By June 2016, the NCVC will present to the State its 1,000+ individual names of Music City Specialty License Plate purchasers. Upon validation, Tennessee will begin printing the new license plates and will distribute to appropriate DMVs in purchaser counties. You will be notified when your new license plate is ready to be picked up.
Please note: traditional tag fees still apply upon pickup of your new license plate at the DMV.
For only $35* you can have an “official” Music City
Specialty License Plate.
Once form is completed and payment has been received, confirmation and further instructions will be sent to you. Questions? Call 615-259-4702 or email email@example.com
Click here to pay online by credit card
* The $35 specialty license plate charge is in addition to your regular vehicle tag fee based on your county of residence. License plate design subject to change and/or approval by the Tennessee Department of Revenue, Vehicle Services Division.
THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING THE NASHVILLE CONVENTION & VISITORS CORP